Cooper Insurance & Associates
Back to Home
About Us Get a Quote forms Links Request Information Contact Us
 
How the stated value of your equipment affects what gets paid out in a loss?
Contact Us
Click here if you
have questions
or need to
contact us!
Forms
Get a Quote
Certificate of Insurance Request
Report a Claim
Driver Request Form
Request Information

Physical Address:
300 Racetrack Road
McDonough, GA 30252

Mailing Address:
Cooper Insurance & Associates, Inc
300 Racetrack Road
McDonough, GA 30252

Call Us:
Phone: (770)389-0089
Toll: (800)345-8789
Fax: (770)389-3819


E-mail Us:
Name Title/Position E-Mail Address
Ed Cooper CEO/Agent Ed@coopermillerinsurance.com
Jon Miller CFO/Agent Jon@coopermillerinsurance.com
Roger Burton Agent Roger@coopermillerinsurance.com
Camille Cooper Tice Agent Camille@coopermillerinsurance.com
Katherine Cooper Agent Katherine@coopermillerinsurance.com
Jennifer Twilley CSR/Agent Jennifer@coopermillerinsurance.com
Erik Lacey Agent Erik@coopermillerinsurance.com
Debra Hall CSR Debra@coopermillerinsurance.com
Kimberly Robinson CSR Kimberly@coopermillerinsurance.com

2011. Venza Group, Inc.
All rights reserved.
 
300 Racetrack Road, McDonough, GA 30252 (770)389-0089